www.mcclain1.com
888.889.1284

Our Locations

By locating regional offices in the United States, McClain & Co., Inc. can facilitate our client's specialized requirements with economical solutions.

Culpeper, Virginia Corporate Office

19152 Germanna Hwy
Culpeper, VA 22701
Toll free: 888.889.1284
Phone: 540.423.1110
Fax: 540.423.1066
info@mcclain1.com
View Map

Corporate Office Management

 

Virginia Office:

Glenn E. Dunville, President
19152 Germanna Hwy.
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1110 phone
540.423.1110 fax
gdunville@mcclain1.com
View Map

 

 

Underbridge Rental Division

Virginia Office:

Todd Hicks, Regional Mgr.
19152 Germanna Hwy.
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1110 x125 phone
540.423.1110 fax
info@mcclain1.com
View Map

 

Virginia Office:

Shelby Smith, Equipment Coordinator / Dispatcher
540.423.1110 x 118 phone
540.423.1066 fax
ssmith@mcclain1.com

 

Connecticut Office:

Darren McDonald, Regional Mgr.
597 Saybrook Rd.
Middletown, CT 06457
888.868.2118 toll free
860.343.1680 phone
860.343.1491 fax
connecticut@mcclain1.com
View Map

Florida Office:

Valerie Ellington, SE Regional Mgr.
1320 Yorktown St.
DeLand, FL 32724
386.740.7888 phone
386.740.7847 fax
florida@mcclain1.com
View Map

New Jersey Office:

Akash Chabra, Regional Mgr.
321 Valley Road
Hillsborough, NJ 0884
917.939.2227 phone 
newjersey@mcclain1.com
View Map

Traffic Safety Services

Virginia Office:

Chuck Kraft, Traffic Safety Mgr
19152 Germanna Hwy.
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1110 x 110 phone
540.423.1110 fax
info@mcclain1.com
View Map

Utility Division

Virginia Office:

Brandon Greer, Rental Mgr
19152 Germanna Hwy.
Culpeper, VA 22701
804.258.0362 phone
info@mcclain1.com
View Map

Construction Division

Virginia Office:

William "Bill" Harkleroad, Construction Manager
19152 Germanna Hwy.
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.729.6288 phone
540.423.1066 fax
wharkleroad@mcclain1.com
View Map

 

Corporate Compliance Division

Virginia Office:

Lori Camden, Corp. Compliance Officer
19152 Germanna Hwy.
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1110 x 127 phone
540.423.1066 fax
lcamden@mcclain1.com
View Map

Steve Tolson, Technical Compliance Mgr.
19152 Germanna Hwy.
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1110 x 122 phone
540.423.1066 fax
stolson@mcclain1.com
View Map

Corporate Safety Culture and DOT Compliance Division

Virginia Office:

Lloyd Suthard, Director of Safety and DOT Compliance
19152 Germanna Hwy.
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1110 x 111 phone
540.423.1066 fax
lsuthard@mcclain1.com
View Map

 

Login
turk porno